just a guy trying to live the Dream of having my own school…hope you "Follow" and enjoy!

Sooooo much to do…

I forget how much moving sucks! It’s funny b/c everybody keeps asking me “why are you leaving Dallas” b/c I have so many good people and so many opportunities here to grow a school off of the people and students I have here already. The easiest answer is: I HATE heat!!! and I LOVE Mountains:) I’ve been going to Colorado my whole life, my Grandparents have a house up there in Glenwood Springs and I learned how to fall in love with snow and cold weather there and in Michigan, which is where I spent at least 1/4 of my childhood. My dad’s side of the family is from all over Michigan. I specifically remember as a child being outside in the freezing cold and not wanting to go inside. That is odd behavior I know but it’s what my body and soul were more comfortable with. When it used to pour rain in Seattle, WA and I would walk outside into a dark and rainy day at 10am I would just look outside and say “Thank God it’s not Texas heat” and be happy. I will have to completely start over in Denver and that will be EXTREMELY difficult but well worth it:) So Colorado here I come….

Please Leave a Reply