just a guy trying to live the Dream of having my own school…hope you "Follow" and enjoy!

First night in Denver…

So I MADE IT!!! I pulled into my place this morning at 10am and unpacked a few things and then slept until 4:30 and boy did I need it! So far I’ve unpacked most of my stuff and put some stuff in the right place in the house, but I still have a long ways to go until I get completely settled in. I have an interview tomorrow at a large gym and a couple other opportunities this week as well so really looking forward to that! It’s GREAT here too b/c it is already getting colder here and I am sooooooo sick of the heat and the weather in general in Texas. Texas is an Awesome state for a lot of reasons but man the weather is Horrible! Thank You for your support here and please keep me in your Prayers b/c I gotta get me one of those fandangled things called a job to pay my bills until I get my own school up and running:)

3 responses

  1. The dream starts now, dude! Best of luck!

    August 14, 2012 at 5:13 am

    • Thanks Bro!!! It’s support like this that help me stay focused and on target with where I will be in a year! You Da Man and Thanks for the reply/support!!!

      August 15, 2012 at 2:44 am

Please Leave a Reply